More fruits than said

Hello, Wonderful Jubilees!
Right now Sesameh is busy- he has a meeting, so I am substituting his place for now. I am Crowdy. Alright. Let’s have a question, shall we?

There is a man found dead in the center of a circular mansion. The maid calls the police and the detective. The detective interviews the cook, maid, and babysitter. The cook said he couldn’t have done it because he was preparing the meal. The maid said she couldn’t have done it because she was dusting the corners. The babysitter said she couldn’t because she was playing with the children. Who was lying? Here is a hint, because I bet none of you can get the answer. (Chuckles) Well, in a circular mansion, there are no corners.

Okay then, the answer! The answer is: The maid! Oops! Did I give a too-big clue? Oh dear! I think you found out! Yes, there are no corners in a circular mansion, so yes, the maid is lying! (Slaps forehead)

Okay then! So I just wanted to tell you something very odd. Very odd indeed. If you are a careful investigator like me, I bet you found out this way before… the next posts were added.

Do you know the tabs on the top?

Screen Shot 2017-02-03 at 오후 9.50.25.png

Well, if you click on each one, you will see how many fruits work in each house. Well, if you count how many fruits there are in total, there are 480. 480 out of 400? Well, why is there an extra 80 fruits? It remains a mystery…

Can you help me solve the mystery? I’ll leave some clues… Oh dear! Sesameh is coming back! I need to go!

Here is the first clue: betray.

I will give many clues as possible, so note them down! Later, when I finish giving all the clues- I’ll tell you, unscramble the words!

 

Can you find it out before all the clues are given out?

Blank.png

CROWDY

Leave a comment